Doublure de piscine imprimée

PixLiner

Pool Adventures est capable de créer toute sorte de designs pour décorer votre piscine. Il y a différentes façons d’utiliser le liner imprimé dans votre piscine, allant d’une installation permanente à une solution complètement mobile

pix_1

PISCINE RÉNOVATION

Dans le cas où vous préférez une solution plus permanente, nous imprimons les designs sur un liner de 1.5mm d’épaisseur renforcé. Le liner imprimé sera soudé comme les autres liners de piscines ordinaires, ce qui vous permettra de rénover la totalité de votre piscine avec PixLiner

La solution parfait pour décorer votre piscine avec des beaux designs qui seront entièrement realisés comme vous le souhaitez.

pix_2

DECORATIONS PARTIELLES

Pour les decorations partielles nous imprimerons sur un liner épais de 0,6mm. En plus de la soudure, vous pouvez également installer ces liners en utilisant des adhésifs. Ce sont par exemples des logos d’entreprises, mascottes, designs sponsorisés, effets 3D et tout autres designs qui attirent les clients ou qui rentrent dans le thème de votre parc.

En temps normal, ce serait fait quand la piscine est vidée, mais dans certains cas le liner peut être fermement collé quand la piscine est remplie d’eau

MOBILE GRAPHIC MATS

Si vous cherchez de la flexibilité, vous pouvez opter pour une solution mobile. Dans ce cas les designs sont placés sur de lourds matelas de caoutchouc qui peuvent être déroulés temporairement au fond de votre piscine. Le matelas graphique est lourd et tiendra naturellement sur le sol de votre piscine. Ensuite le produit peut être facilement enroulé après l’utilisation et rangé

Printed Pool liner

PixLiner

Pool Adventures is able to create all sorts of designs to decorate your swimming pool. There are different ways to use the printed liners in your swimming pool, ranging from permanent installation to completely mobile solutions.

pix_1

SWIMMING POOL RENOVATION

In case you prefer a more permanent solution, we then print the designs on 1,5mm thick reinforced pool liner. The printedliner will be welded like regular pool liners, which enables you to renovate the entire swimming pool with PixLiner.

A perfect solution to decorate your pool with a beautiful design that will be fully tailored to your requirements.

pix_2

PARTIAL DECORATIONS

For partial decorations we will print on 0,6mm thick pool liner. In addition to welding, you can also install these liners by using adhesives. Examples are company logos, mascots, tropical fishes, sponsored designs, 3D-effects and any other design that attracts the customers or fits the theme of your park.

Normally, this will be done when the pool is dry, but in some cases the liner can be firmly glued while the pool is full of water.

MOBILE POOL GRAPHICS

If you are looking for flexibility, you can select a mobile solution. These thin graphic panels are specifically designed for use in swimming pools, and can simply be dropped on the pool floor where they will remain in their original position.

Even more, they can easily be attached to pool floors and walls with the help of our unique snap-lock mechanism. Therefore, this product is perfect to give your events and entertainment programs extra flamboyance.
Examples of possible designs are dangerous sharks, subtle dartboards, endearing mascots, childlike cartoons or you could simply put your logo on the pool floor to market your company or product.